Wauconda Car Care & Tire Center
4.95/5.00, based on 43 ratings; 33 user reviews

  Marshall, 11/03/2018

The service provided by your team has been excellent. I want to thank you for all the attention you guys give to customers like us. Your professionalism and friendliness counts!

  Olga, 11/01/2018

Happy with the service.

  Marshall, 02/21/2018

Your staff is great. All work that I've had done on my vehicle has been first rate!

  Aaron/Margret, 02/15/2018

Very happy with the service and price.

  Ernesto, 02/15/2018

Friendly service, i always have a great service and good prices. Thanks

  Joseph, 12/13/2017

Wauconda Car Care & Tire Center is a clean, professional, and affordable place to get work done on your car. Every person I dealt with made me feel valued and took the time to answer my many questions with courtesy and professionalism. I would definitely take my car back there again.

  Sam, 11/09/2017

I have been in a couple of times, just for flat tires. The fellas at the counter are welcoming and the lobby is clean and comfortable. There is a monitor that runs through some of the more typical car repair issues and explains them in an easy to understand manner. Both visits were very quick and the technicians had me back on the road within about half an hour. I haven't had any major work done by them, but for tire issues, they know their stuff.

  Josh/Serinity, 07/20/2017

Service is great! Have bought tires 3 times now for our vehicles and have been happy each time.

  Veronica, 06/01/2017

This is the 2nd time I've worked with Casten Body Shop for a repair to my 2013 Honda Civic - I went back to them because of the positive experience I had with them the first time, and they did not disappoint! They are always professional, always on top of things, AND do great repair work! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for vehicle repair.

  Tony, 05/31/2017

Friendly, professional, and thorough. Everyone I interacted with was kind, positive, and explained what work needed to be done on my car and why in plain language. I was provided updates on the repair status repeatedly. I am very satisfied with Wauconda Car Care and would recommend them to anyone in need of trustworthy, reliable car repairs at a fair price. I personally will definitely go back to them in the future.

  Kristen, 03/30/2017

Great Service. competitive pricing. quality workmanship

  Steve, 01/19/2017

Both of my vehicles only go to the guys who know..Mike,Dave and Dan will fix it and do whatever they can to make sure you are a satisfied customer. I trust their work and would refer my friends and clients to Wauconda Care.

  Joe, 12/15/2016

Been taking my cars here for years whenever they needed service, or repairs. A very highly reputable business as far as I am concerned. Costs are very reasonable and work is very reliable...never had to bring my car back for any warrantied work.

  Jim, 10/28/2016

The best Car service I have ever received!

  Len, 04/24/2016

Always great service. Mike is on the money.

  Chuck, 03/31/2016

5 Stars - Customer service is terrific and communication was awesome! I've purchased two sets or 4 tires from wauconda car car tire and not only were the tires perfect for my vehicle they were the best price I could find in Lake County, I bet they would have matched the price if they were not listed. Also they convinced me I didn't need the same original tire from the factory and I'm even happier with the suggested tire, it's smoother and quieter finally!! You will be happy you brought your business to this location, it's not easy to find a good honest shop that stands by their work and makes sure you're satisfied. Give them a call and ask a bunch of questions, they were always willing to answer any questions and provide their advice, it payed off for me, I have more money in my pocket! Thanks guys!!

  Chuck, 03/17/2016

Excellent service across the board at very good prices.

  Margaret, 02/25/2016

Your competence In diagnosing and repairing the vehicle is greatly appreciated. 2 car dealers misdiagnosed the problem...and you pinpointed it right away. Along with being competent, your service was always on point and courteous. I would have no problem recommending your service.

  Kerri, 02/18/2016

If your a single woman without a mechanic this is the place to go! Dave helped me with getting a great price on new tires and helped me solve what could have been an expensive repair, with a simple fix! Friendly and professional this was a 5 star experience. I will be back!

  Dan, 01/29/2016

All the guys are wonderful they always take great care of my car they are very professional and courteous and the best around overall