We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wauconda Car Care & Tire Center
847-526-9185
619 West Liberty Street
Wauconda, IL 60084
42.2589308 -88.1556455
http://waucondacarcare.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
43 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marshall 11/03/2018
The service provided by your team has been excellent. I want to thank you for all the attention you guys give to customers like us. Your professionalism and friendliness counts!
  Olga 11/01/2018
Happy with the service.
  Dominick 09/06/2018
  Devin 09/06/2018
  Richard 07/12/2018
  Julio/Noemi 06/21/2018
  Terry 02/22/2018
  Marshall 02/21/2018
Your staff is great. All work that I've had done on my vehicle has been first rate!
  Aaron/Margret 02/15/2018
Very happy with the service and price.
  Ernesto 02/15/2018
Friendly service, i always have a great service and good prices. Thanks
  Joseph 12/13/2017
Wauconda Car Care & Tire Center is a clean, professional, and affordable place to get work done on your car. Every person I dealt with made me feel valued and took the time to answer my many questions with courtesy and professionalism. I would definitely take my car back there again.
  Sam 11/09/2017
I have been in a couple of times, just for flat tires. The fellas at the counter are welcoming and the lobby is clean and comfortable. There is a monitor that runs through some of the more typical car repair issues and explains them in an easy to understand manner. Both visits were very quick and the technicians had me back on the road within about half an hour. I haven't had any major work done by them, but for tire issues, they know their stuff.
  Josh/Serinity 07/20/2017
Service is great! Have bought tires 3 times now for our vehicles and have been happy each time.
  Veronica 06/01/2017
This is the 2nd time I've worked with Casten Body Shop for a repair to my 2013 Honda Civic - I went back to them because of the positive experience I had with them the first time, and they did not disappoint! They are always professional, always on top of things, AND do great repair work! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for vehicle repair.
  Tony 05/31/2017
Friendly, professional, and thorough. Everyone I interacted with was kind, positive, and explained what work needed to be done on my car and why in plain language. I was provided updates on the repair status repeatedly. I am very satisfied with Wauconda Car Care and would recommend them to anyone in need of trustworthy, reliable car repairs at a fair price. I personally will definitely go back to them in the future.
  Kristen 03/30/2017
Great Service. competitive pricing. quality workmanship
  Kristen 03/30/2017
  Steve 01/19/2017
Both of my vehicles only go to the guys who know..Mike,Dave and Dan will fix it and do whatever they can to make sure you are a satisfied customer. I trust their work and would refer my friends and clients to Wauconda Care.
  Joe 12/15/2016
Been taking my cars here for years whenever they needed service, or repairs. A very highly reputable business as far as I am concerned. Costs are very reasonable and work is very reliable...never had to bring my car back for any warrantied work.
  Jim 10/28/2016
The best Car service I have ever received!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
847-526-9185
near by local auto car shop
619 West Liberty Street
Wauconda, IL 60084
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo